Image of Anoraak - WTTS cd+bag ***BUNDLE***

more products

Image of Jupiter </br>Juicy Lucy CD Image of Jupiter </br>Bandana Republic CD Image of Jupiter </br>Bandana Republic 12" LP Image of Anoraak </br>Wherever The Sun Sets CD

Anoraak - WTTS cd+bag ***BUNDLE***

On Sale

CD + tote bag bundle offer!

Indebted to Italo disco, Motown-schooled funk and sepia-toned pop music, Anoraak's debut album absolutely nails the essence of being on a beach without a care in the world. Album includes featurings with Sally Shapiro and Siobhan Wilson.

Digipack CD

01. Above Your Head
02. Try Me
03. Can't Stop
04. Don't Be Afraid feat Sally Shapiro
05. Crazy Eyes
06. Long Hot Summer Night
07. You Taste Like Cherry
08. Dolphins And Highways feat Siobhan Wilson
09. Cloud Rain Love
10. Midnight Sunset
11. Here You Go