Image of Anoraak - Chronotropic cd+tote bag ***BUNDLE***

more products

Image of Jupiter </br>Juicy Lucy CD Image of Jupiter </br>Bandana Republic CD Image of Jupiter </br>Bandana Republic 12" LP Image of Anoraak </br>Wherever The Sun Sets CD

Anoraak - Chronotropic cd+tote bag ***BUNDLE***

On Sale

CD + bag bundle offer!

Anoraak's second full length album
Limited and hand numbered gatefold digisleeve CD (1 000 units)
Artwork by Etienne "Akroe" Bardelli
Including the singles : Morning Light and Behind Your Shades

1. Behind Your Shades
2. Morning Light
3. Guest Star
4. Falling Apart
5. Summer Is Over
6. Sunrise to Sunset
7. Remote
8. Made Up
9. Hello Again
10. Under the Sea
11. Living on a Tape